EmblemHealth

ShareThis Copy and Paste

Take a Small Step

Take your small step by signing up for a free class in your neighborhood. Registration is quick and easy.

Upcoming Events:

Activity Date Neighborhood
Total Body Conditioning
04 May Wed
Brooklyn
Zumba
04 May Wed
Manhattan
Spin class
05 May Thu
Staten
Island
Zumba
05 May Thu
Brooklyn
Zumba
06 May Fri
Manhattan
Balanta Fitness/HIIT
07 May Sat
Brooklyn
Yoga
07 May Sat
Queens
Zumba
07 May Sat
Staten
Island
Yoga
07 May Sat
Brooklyn
Zumba
07 May Sat
Manhattan
Zumba
09 May Mon
Manhattan
Total Body Conditioning
09 May Mon
Brooklyn
Cardio Kickboxing
09 May Mon
Manhattan
Zumba
09 May Mon
Brooklyn
Body Sculpt / Bootcamp
10 May Tue
Brooklyn
Zumba
10 May Tue
Queens
Total Body Conditioning
11 May Wed
Brooklyn
Zumba
11 May Wed
Manhattan
Spin class
12 May Thu
Staten
Island
Zumba
12 May Thu
Brooklyn
Zumba
13 May Fri
Manhattan
Balanta Fitness/HIIT
14 May Sat
Brooklyn
Yoga
14 May Sat
Queens
Zumba
14 May Sat
Staten
Island
Yoga
14 May Sat
Brooklyn
Zumba
14 May Sat
Manhattan
Zumba
16 May Mon
Manhattan
Total Body Conditioning
16 May Mon
Brooklyn
Cardio Kickboxing
16 May Mon
Manhattan
Zumba
16 May Mon
Brooklyn

It's easy to sign up!

Click here to register
or call:
1-866-653-1904 (Manhattan Chinatown)
1-866-205-7864 (Jackson Heights)
1-866-653-1705 (Bedford-Stuyvesant)
1-866-205-7860 (Flatbush)
1-877-444-3674 (Washington Heights/Inwood)

EmblemHealth

Total Body Conditioning

  • 04 May
  • 6:30 -  PM

    7:30 PM

  • Restoration Plaza (Outdoor tented ampitheater), 1368 Fulton St, New York, NY 11216 Map It Room: Plaza Amphitheater (outdoors, tented)

This class incorporates strength and cardio segments using equipment such as dumbbells, body bars, and bands, for a total body workout.

Hosting Partners

Total Body Conditioning

It's easy to sign up!

Click here to register
or call:
1-866-653-1904 (Manhattan Chinatown)
1-866-205-7864 (Jackson Heights)
1-866-653-1705 (Bedford-Stuyvesant)
1-866-205-7860 (Flatbush)
1-877-444-3674 (Washington Heights/Inwood)