EmblemHealth

ShareThis Copy and Paste

Take a Small Step

Take your small step by signing up for a free class in your neighborhood. Registration is quick and easy.

Upcoming Events:

Activity Date Neighborhood
Zumba
04 Sep Fri
Chinatown
Balanta Fitness
05 Sep Sat
Canarsie
Zumba
05 Sep Sat
Canarsie
Yoga
05 Sep Sat
Jackson
Heights
Total Body Conditioning
07 Sep Mon
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Cardio-Fitness
08 Sep Tue
Jackson
Heights
Cardio Kickboxing
08 Sep Tue
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Cooking Demo
08 Sep Tue
Jackson
Heights
Cooking Demo
08 Sep Tue
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Total Body Conditioning
09 Sep Wed
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Zumba
10 Sep Thu
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Zumba
10 Sep Thu
Washington
Heights
Total Body Conditioning
10 Sep Thu
Staten
Island
Zumba
11 Sep Fri
Chinatown
Balanta Fitness
12 Sep Sat
Canarsie
Zumba
12 Sep Sat
Canarsie
Zumba
12 Sep Sat
Staten
Island
Yoga
12 Sep Sat
Jackson
Heights
Total Body Conditioning
14 Sep Mon
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Zumba
14 Sep Mon
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Cardio Kickboxing
14 Sep Mon
Chinatown
Cardio-Fitness
15 Sep Tue
Jackson
Heights
Cardio Kickboxing
15 Sep Tue
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Zumba
16 Sep Wed
Washington
Heights
Total Body Conditioning
16 Sep Wed
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Cooking Demo
16 Sep Wed
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Employment Options for People with Disabilities​
16 Sep Wed
Chinatown
Zumba
17 Sep Thu
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Total Body Conditioning
17 Sep Thu
Staten
Island
Zumba
17 Sep Thu
Jackson
Heights

It's easy to sign up!

Click here to register
or call:
1-866-653-1904 (Manhattan Chinatown)
1-866-205-7864 (Jackson Heights)
1-866-653-1705 (Bedford-Stuyvesant)
1-866-205-7860 (Flatbush)
1-877-444-3674 (Washington Heights/Inwood)

EmblemHealth

Zumba

  • 04 Sep
  • 12:00 -  PM

    1:00

  • 2nd floor Speyer Hall, 184 Eldridge Street NYC 10002 Map It

Latin-inspired, total-body workout combining aerobics and popular dance moves. Get fit and burn the calories away with upbeat music and easy-to-follow choreography.

Hosting Partners

Zumba

It's easy to sign up!

Click here to register
or call:
1-866-653-1904 (Manhattan Chinatown)
1-866-205-7864 (Jackson Heights)
1-866-653-1705 (Bedford-Stuyvesant)
1-866-205-7860 (Flatbush)
1-877-444-3674 (Washington Heights/Inwood)