EmblemHealth

ShareThis Copy and Paste

Take a Small Step

Take your small step by signing up for a free class in your neighborhood. Registration is quick and easy.

Upcoming Events:

Activity Date Neighborhood
Balanta Fitness
04 Jul Sat
Canarsie
Zumba
04 Jul Sat
Canarsie
Zumba
06 Jul Mon
Washington
Heights
Total Body Conditioning
06 Jul Mon
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Zumba
06 Jul Mon
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Total Body Conditioning
06 Jul Mon
Chinatown
Cardio Kickboxing
07 Jul Tue
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Cardio-Fitness
07 Jul Tue
Jackson
Heights
Total Body Conditioning
08 Jul Wed
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Total Body Conditioning
09 Jul Thu
Staten
Island
Zumba
09 Jul Thu
Washington
Heights
Zumba
09 Jul Thu
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Zumba
10 Jul Fri
Chinatown
Balanta Fitness
11 Jul Sat
Canarsie
Zumba
11 Jul Sat
Canarsie
Yoga
11 Jul Sat
Jackson
Heights
Zumba
13 Jul Mon
Washington
Heights
Zumba
13 Jul Mon
Washington
Heights
Total Body Conditioning
13 Jul Mon
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Zumba
13 Jul Mon
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Total Body Conditioning
13 Jul Mon
Chinatown
Cardio Kickboxing
14 Jul Tue
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Cardio-Fitness
14 Jul Tue
Jackson
Heights
Cooking Demo
14 Jul Tue
Jackson
Heights
Total Body Conditioning
15 Jul Wed
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Cooking Demo
15 Jul Wed
Central
Brooklyn-
Bed
Stuy
Total Body Conditioning
16 Jul Thu
Staten
Island
Zumba
16 Jul Thu
Washington
Heights
Zumba
16 Jul Thu
Central
Brooklyn-
Flatbush
Zumba
17 Jul Fri
Chinatown

It's easy to sign up!

Click here to register
or call:
1-866-653-1904 (Manhattan Chinatown)
1-866-205-7864 (Jackson Heights)
1-866-653-1705 (Bedford-Stuyvesant)
1-866-205-7860 (Flatbush)
1-877-444-3674 (Washington Heights/Inwood)

EmblemHealth

Balanta Fitness

  • 04 Jul
  • 9:00 -  AM

    10:00

  • Our Lady of Miracles, 757 East 86th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11236 Map It

Balanta Fitness is a high-energy dance and music class, geared towards increasing your overall health, stamina, flexibility, and coordination. Watch this routine tone your body and build your self-esteem all while having a great time!

Hosting Partners

Balanta Fitness

It's easy to sign up!

Click here to register
or call:
1-866-653-1904 (Manhattan Chinatown)
1-866-205-7864 (Jackson Heights)
1-866-653-1705 (Bedford-Stuyvesant)
1-866-205-7860 (Flatbush)
1-877-444-3674 (Washington Heights/Inwood)